Not a jealous man, but females lie



I'm single now,
Got no ring on this finger now,
I'll never let another chick bring me down,
 In a relationship, save it bitch, babysit? you make me sick
,
 Superman aint savin shit, girl you can jump on shady's dick,
 Straight from the hip, cut to the chase,
 I'll tell a mo'fuckin slut to her face, Play no games, say no names,
ever since I broke up with what's her face,
I'm a different man,

Can't we fuck?
Bitch so what?
That's about as far as your buddy goes,
We'll be friends,
I'll call you again,
I'll chase you around every bar you attend,
Never know what kind of car i'll be in,
We'll see how much you'll be partying then,
You don't want that,
Neither do I,
I don't wanna flip when I see you with guys,
Too much pride,
Between you and I,
Not a jealous man, but females lie,
But I guess that's just what sluts do,
How could it ever be just us two?
Never loved you enough to trust you,
We just met and I just fucked you,

en gamal återkommande favorit, love Shady :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sabina

snygg design ;)

2010-01-22 @ 23:49:03
URL: http://mypastandmypresent.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0