I Don't Wanna Know

Läs, Lyssna förstå

I don't wanna know
If you playing me, keep it on the low
 Cause my heart can't take it anymore
 And if you creeping, please don't let it show
 Oh baby, i don't wanna know

Oh baby
I think about it when i hold you
When lookin' in your eyes, i can't believe
I don't need to know the truth Baby keep it to yourself

Break Did she touch you better than me?(touch u better than me?)
Did she watch you fall asleep (watch you fall asleep)
Did you show her all your things(all your things)
That you use to do to me If your better off that way (better off that way)
Baby thats all that i can say(more than i can say)
Go on and do your thing and don't come back to me (stay away from me baby)  läs resten sj palla inte haha

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0