Rihanna & Eminem Official video

Tackling a subject she knows all too well, Rihanna takes on domestic violence by being featured in an Eminem video starring Megan Fox and Dominic Monaghan as a couple stuck in a cycle of fighting, drinking, shoplifting and pyromania. In the video, Rihanna, 22, sings outside a house that bursts into flames while a couple – Fox and Monaghan – alternately physically abuse and kiss each other. In a field of yellow grass, meanwhile, Eminem raps in his signature undershirt (yes, a "wifebeater").
Finns det en bättre låt?! Älskar den så mycket o videon med. alla som förstår måste älska den.
Ni ser er själva, ni vet hur det är . Ni känner varje ord!
I can't tell you what it really is
I can only tell you what it feels like
And right now there's a steel knife In my windpipe
I can't breathe But I still fight
While I can fight As long as the wrong feels right
It's like I'm in flight
High of a love
Drunk from the hate
It's like I'm huffing paint
And I love it the more that I suffer
I sufficate
And right before im about to drown
She resuscitates me
She fucking hates me
And I love it
Wait Where you going
I'm leaving you
No you ain't Come back
We're running right back
Here we go again
It's so insane
Cause when it's going good It's going great
I'm Superman With the wind in his bag She's Lois Lane
But when it's bad It's awful
I feel so ashamed I snap
Who's that dude I don't even know his name
I laid hands on her I'll never stoop so low again I guess I don't know my own strength

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

mm ja älskar oxå den låten, kan lyssna på den hur mänga ggr som helst:)och de e en asgrym video ju;)

Lägg upp nå videoinlägg vetja hehe

2010-08-08 @ 22:33:34
URL: http://malinodessi.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0