Im a Poet

Tittade på Glee Idag, så sköna dom är!


Så underbart pssande låt nu också, Men sen tog jag den o Gjorde den bättre.

I bust You'r New Girlfriends Face
And though it didn’t mend my broken heart
She'll probably always have these ugly scars
but right now I don’t care about that part.
I bust you'r new girlfriends FaceAfter I saw you laying next to her
I didn’t wanna but I took my turn
 I’m glad I did it cuz you had to learn
 I must admit it helped a little bit
To think of how you'd feel when you saw Her
I didn’t know that I had that much strength
But I’m glad you see what happens when You see
you cant just play with peoples feelings
Tell them you love them and don’t mean it
you’ll probably say that it was juvenile
But I think that I deserve to smile ha, ha, ha, ha, ha
I bust You'r new girlfriends Face
You know I did it cuz I left my mark
Wrote my initials On her Back
And then I drove off into the dark
 I bust you'r new girlfriend's face ha,
you should feel lucky that was all I did After 3 whole years of this bullshit
 Gave you all of me and you played with it
You could neva feel I how I felt that day
 Until it happens baby you don’t know pain
Ooh Yeah I did it (yeah I did it)
You should know it (you should kno it)
I ain’t sorry (I ain’t sorry)
You deserved it (you deserved it)
After what you did to me (after what you did)
You deserve it (you deserve it)
 I ain’t sorry no no ohhh(I aint sorry)
You broke my heart so I broke you Girlfriend
You caused me pain (you caused me pain)
(So I did the same) E
ven though what you did to me was much worse
I had to do something to make you hurt

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0