What i Feel



You did it to yourself
 Now your all by your self
Acting like you hate me
I left because you made me

 You played me to the left
Now there's nobody left
To hear your complaining
i'm gone and all you're hearin' is your own E-echo!
 E-e-echo!
And i'm gone And your all alone Can't you hear the hear the Echo!
 E-echo!

 No one to hear you There's nobody near you

 It started off great
But who was to know
That love that is lost Cannot be let go
You say it's my fault Ok then i'll go
It's better to know
Now there's nobody to argue with
Cause i'm not home

Don't care who your with
 Don't call my phone
 Or did you forget
 You know your wrong
I'm gone! And your all alone

hearing your own damn Echoo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0