Tyvär

Så överlevde jag natten. Jag karar inte det här mer.
hur kan du lämna mig, hur kan din kärlek bara ta slut?
du har väl någon ny..men ändå hur kan du lämna oss.. vet du inte att vi är skapta för varandra.
att vi är som ying o yang .. att det inte finns någon som känner dig som jag. som älskar dig som jag..





You walking away
Ain't no way I find the cure for the sickness
 The only way to stop the pain is the biscuit Suicidal is vital,

I wouldn't lie to you now
You was my idol, whether you ridin' or not
And maybe because my title,
I reside in the drop But what'd you tell me, girl?

 What did she say?
Mmmm What you say?
 I know I didn't hear what I thought I heard coming from your lips
 Mmmm What you say? I can't believe you want to say good-bye to me
 What you say? We've come too far to just let it end like this
 Mmmm What you say? Mmmm What did she say?

Baby, you left me devastated
Because you never hesitated
Instead you made it harder than it is supposed to be

 Tighter than a priest holding on a rosary
But instead I'm slippin'
 Can't feel you holding me
The crack's been revealed The facts can't conceal In fact I'm for real
I'm back at your will
 You're havin' your way,
girl Have a good day

 But tell me what did she say?
What could possess you to make you want to give up on our love?
It's driving me crazy trying to figure out what the hell happened to us
I'll always be your man You'll always be my baby
And I don't understand what you're saying to me I don't think I heard you right now, baby What you say?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0