Look Back

Now I Done Tried Over And Over
 Just To Make You?understand Where I'm Comin' From
But You Don't Here Me
Sometimes I Wanna Scream

But That Won't Make You See All The Things That You Been Missin'
What About The Dreams We Shared
 It Wasn't Too Long Ago That We Were Both Still In Love

Love Ain't Gotta Be Complicated
 But You Gotta Make It So
 If You Wanna Go
 Then Just Go


Chorus-A: Take A Step, Make A Move
 Win Or Lose, It's All On You Now

 So Take A Step, Move A Move
 Time To Choose Either You Stay Or You Go

Chorus-B: I'ma Catch You Lookin' Back
 But I'ma Be Gone
Wishin' You Have Stayed Took Care Of Ya Home 

Verse 2: Now You Done Said Over And Over
How You Still Love Me So How You Gon' Leave Me And Your Family?

 Ever Word You Said Sounds Like To Me A Melody
But I Can't Hear You No More Silence Is Killin' Me

Yeah And What About The Plans We Made?
 How Is It So Easily You Throw Away Everthing?

 Love Ain't Gotta Be Complicated
But You Gotta Make It So
If You Wanna Go Then Just Go

Take A Step,
Make A Move Win Or Lose, It's All On You
 Now So Take A Step, Move A Move Time To Choose
Either You Stay Or You Go 

I'ma Catch You Lookin' Back
But I'ma Be Gone Wishin' You Have Stayed Took Care Of Ya Home 

Boy I Really Wish That I Can Some How
I Can Get Over It But Truth Of The Matter
I Still Ain't Over You
And I Really How And Pray, T
hat Some Day I'll Be Able Too Breakdown:

I'ma Catch Ya Lookin' Back
 But I'ma Be Gone Wishin' you Had Stayed Took Care Of Ya Home

 Wishin' You Have Stayed Took Care Of Ya Home

Kan inte fatta att du bara kan lämna allt..
Kan inte fatta hur du kan överge alla våra planer.
kan inte fatta hur du kan överge mig för du inte orkar fixa det du förstört.
Det är meningen att det ska vara vi o när du fattar det kommer det vara för sent.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0